Board of Supervisors

Pierce County Board Supervisors Elected at 2020 Spring Election
(Term: Two years - Expires April 18, 2022)
Dist. Name & Address Telephone E-Mail
1 Kris Sampson 611 Lake St. N.,
Prescott, WI 54021
651-269-7902 kris.sampson@co.pierce.wi.us
2 Jim Ashbach N7782 1090th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
425-0131 jim.ashbach@co.pierce.wi.us
3 Jon Aubart  
(1st Chair)
N8251 1015th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-441-2604 jon.aubart@co.pierce.wi.u
4 Ruth Wood 503 E. Walnut St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
426-9554
715-441-2081
ruth.wood@co.pierce.wi.us
5 Jeff Bjork 759 River Ridge Rd.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-629-7655 jeff.bjork@co.pierce.wi.us
6 Michael Kahlow 811 Oak Knoll Ave.
River Falls, WI 54022
426-5325
715-441-3407
michael.kahlow@co.pierce.wi.us
7 Scott Bjork 188 Kinni Court
River Falls, WI 54022
715-377-3199 scott.bjork@co.pierce.wi.us
8 Dean Bergseng N8820 790th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
425-6404
715-307-4976
dean.bergseng@co.pierce.wi.us
9 Paula Lugar W424 N. 2nd St.,
Spring Valley, WI  54767
715-778-4371
651-235-6557
paula.lugar@co.pierce.wi.us
10 Rodney Gilles PO Box 176
Elmwood, WI 54740
715-317-0426 rodney.gilles@co.pierce.wi.us
11 Neil Gulbranson 600 Crest Ln.,
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-781-4834 neil.gulbranson@co.pierce.wi.us
12 Dale Auckland 438 W. Kinne St.,
Ellsworth, WI 54011
273-5937 dale.auckland@co.pierce.wi.us
13 Daniel Puhrmann W9464 US Hwy. 10.,
Hager City, WI 54014
497-2547 daniel.puhrmann@co.pierce.wi.us
14 Bill E. Schroeder W7605 Hwy. 35,
Hager City, WI 54014
792-2801
715-760-1853
bill.schroeder@co.pierce.wi.us
15 Jerry Kosin    
(2nd Chair)
W12082 620th Ave.,
Prescott, WI 54021
262-5677 jerry.kosin@co.pierce.wi.us
16 Jeff Holst    
(Chair)
W10014 1005th St,
Hager City, WI 54014
792-2732
715-307-1637
jeff.holst@co.pierce.wi.us
17 Mel Pittman W1008 270th Ave.,
Plum City, WI 54761
647-5023 mel.pittman@co.pierce.wi.us

County Board Supervisor Reference Manual