Board of Supervisors

Pierce County Board Supervisors Elected at 2022 Spring Election
(Term: Two years - Expires April 16, 2024)
Dist. Name & Address Telephone E-Mail
1 Kris Sampson 611 Lake St. N.,
Prescott, WI 54021
651-269-7902 kris.sampson@co.pierce.wi.us
2 Jim Ashbach N7782 1090th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-0131 jim.ashbach@co.pierce.wi.us
3 Jon Aubart  
(Chair)
N8251 1015th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-441-2604 jon.aubart@co.pierce.wi.u
4 Lynn Paatalo 127 S 6th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-821-0530 lynn.paatalo@co.pierce.wi.us
5 Ben Plunkett 709 Bartosh Ln.,
River Falls, WI 54022
651-269-1274 ben.plunkett@co.pierce.wi.us
6 Michael Kahlow
(1st Chair)
811 Oak Knoll Ave.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-426-5325
715-441-3407
michael.kahlow@co.pierce.wi.us
7 Scott Bjork 188 Kinni Court
River Falls, WI 54022
715-377-3199 scott.bjork@co.pierce.wi.us
8 Dean Bergseng N8820 790th St.,
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-6404
715-307-4976
dean.bergseng@co.pierce.wi.us
9 Angela Mathison N8354 410th St.,
Spring Valley, WI  54767
612-987-6774 angela.mathison@co.pierce.wi.us
10 Rodney Gilles PO Box 176
Elmwood, WI 54740
715-317-0426 rodney.gilles@co.pierce.wi.us
11 Neil Gulbranson 600 Crest Ln.,
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-781-4834 neil.gulbranson@co.pierce.wi.us
12 Dale Auckland 438 W. Kinne St.,
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-273-5937 dale.auckland@co.pierce.wi.us
13 Daniel Puhrmann W9464 US Hwy. 10,
Hager City, WI 54014
715-497-2547 daniel.puhrmann@co.pierce.wi.us
14 Melissa Petersen N3807 County Rd. DD,
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-273-6500 melissa.petersen@co.pierce.wi.us
15 Jerry Kosin    
(2nd Chair)
W12082 620th Ave.,
Prescott, WI 54021
715-262-5677 jerry.kosin@co.pierce.wi.us
16 Sheila Lorentz    W7965 390th Ave.,
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-792-2922 sheila.lorentz@co.pierce.wi.us
17 Mel Pittman W1008 270th Ave.,
Plum City, WI 54761
715-495-5433 mel.pittman@co.pierce.wi.us

County Board Supervisor Reference Manual