Town Hall/Polling Location
N4939 1100th St.
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone: 715.262.4005
Fax: 715.262.4015

(The Town Hall is not staffed on a regular basis)

Mailing Address
Town of Oak Grove
P.O. Box 434
Prescott, WI 54021

Town Contacts

Jerry Kosin
W12082 620th Ave.
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone: 715.262.5677
Term: April 2017-April 2019

Supervisor I
Gary Huppert
Road Superintendent

W9793 US Hwy. 10
Hager City, WI 54014
Phone: 715.497.3752

Term: April 2017-April 2019

Supervisor II
Daniel Johnson

N5367 1240th St.
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone: 715.262.1117

Term: April 2017-April 2019

Supervisor III
Eugene Schommer
N5389 County Rd. E
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone: 715.273.4217
Term: April 2018-April 2020

Supervisor IV
Debbie McClure

N4875 1165th St.
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone: 715.262.3345
Term: April 2018-April 2020

Andria Hayday
P.O. Box 434
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone: 715.262.4005
Term: April 2017-April 2019

Jeremy Boles
N4939 1100th St.
Prescott, WI 54021
Phone/Fax: 715.262.4005
Term: April 2017-April 2019

Owen Assessing, LLC
E3571 810th Ave.
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715.643.2081

Building Inspector
(Permit Requests)
All Croix Inspections, Corp.
1810 Crestview Dr. #1C
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715.377.2152



Meetings are at the
Town Hall unless otherwise noted.

Monthly Board Meetings
3rd Monday each month
7:30 p.m.

Planning Commission Meetings
2nd Thursday each month
7:30 p.m.

Open Book:
2019 TBD

Board of Review
2019 TBD

Annual Town Meeting
2019 TBD



Public Safety Serving Oak Grove: Emergency Dial 911

Pierce County Sheriff Dispatch 715.273.5051
Prescott Fire Department 715.262.5733
Prescott Ambulance 715.262.3775
Wisconsin State Patrol 715.839.3800
Wisconsin Arson Hot-line 800.362.3005
Poison Control Center 800.222.1222


The Prescott Area Fire and EMS Association was established in 2005 by the City of Prescott, and Townships of Clifton and Oak Grove, for an initial ten year period.  In 2014, this agreement was renewed for another ten years by these same three municipalities.

The Association is structured as an intergovernmental unit with enumerated powers under Wisconsin statutes 66.23(1), 60.55, 62.13 and 66.0301.  Oversight responsibilities of both Fire and the Emergency Medical Services agreement are conducted by appointed, one year term-Operating Committee members, which consists of; three members from Prescott, two from Clifton, and two from Oak Grove.  A simple majority is required for a quorum to conduct Association business.  

In conjunction with the Operating Committee, there are also municipally appointed Association Board of Commissioners under statute 60.55 and 62.13, to hear and act on, any disciplinary actions or charges brought against the fire chief or department officers.

The Operating Committee’s primary goal is the efficient and effective performance of the Fire and EMS where they oversee general operations, annual funding sources, agreements, expenses and cash flow output, capital equipment, annual budgets, planning, and related departmental and public policies.

The Operating Committee meets on a monthly basis with the fire chief and EMS director and officers to review all business and fiscal components, to capture feedback from the respective departments, and receive any information or concerns by the public.  The meeting is typically an open to the public meeting with some exceptions. 

For more information, visit http://www.prescottwi.org/190/Fire


To report an electrical outage in Oak Grove call: Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services 800.927.5705