Location and Office Hours

Basement Level
Courthouse
Room 10

414 W. Main St.
PO Box 647
Ellsworth, WI 54011

General Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
(Closed Holidays)

Phone: 715.273.6746
Fax: 715.273.6864

Staff Contacts


For Assistance

land.mgmt@co.pierce.wi.us

Land Management Director
Andy Pichotta - EXT 6445
apichott@co.pierce.wi.us

GIS Specialist
Kevin Etherton - EXT 6443
kevin.etherton@co.pierce.wi.us

County Surveyor
James Filkins - EXT 6444
lfilkins@co.pierce.wi.us

Zoning Administrator
Brad Roy - EXT 6441
brad.roy@co.pierce.wi.us

Assistant Zoning Administrator
Emily Lund - EXT 6683
emily.lund@co.pierce.wi.us

Zoning Specialist/Code Compliance
Adam Adank - EXT 6870
adam.adank@co.pierce.wi.us

Office Manager
Shari Hartung - EXT 6439
shari.hartung@co.pierce.wi.us

Office Specialist
Tricia McGrath - EXT 6440
Tracie Albrightson - EXT 6438

 

 

Land Management and Zoning

Sanitary Permit Information

Homeowner Information

EPA Septic Homeowner Guide

Septic System Information Pamphlet for Homeowners

Septic System Maintenance Tips

Water Use in our Homes - Poster

Wastewater & Drinking Water Funding Sources

Wisconsin Fund Brochure

Wisconsin Fund 2015 Annual Report

 

POWTS Permitting and Information

As-Built Plan

HT & Vault Privy Service Contract

Per Capita Flow Statement

POWTS Pre-Treatment Agreement

Privy Installation Agreement

 

Soil Evaluation Report

 

State Sanitary Permit

 

Tank Sizing Calculator

 

Certification Statement of existing septic tanks(s)

 

POWTS Design Forms

Index & Title Sheet

Holding Tanks
     Agreement
     Holding Tank & Vault Privy Service Contract
     HT Packet
     1 Compartment Tank
     2 Compartment Tank

Plot Plan
     1" = 30' Scale
     1" = 40' Scale
     1" = 50' Scale

At Grade System

Mound Systems
     EZ Flow - 1 Cell
     EZ Flow - 2 Cell
     Aggregate - 1 Cell
     Aggregate - 2 Cell   

Laterals

POWTS - Manual and Management Plan

DSPS POWTS Plan Pages

In Ground Systems
     Gravity Distribution
          EZ Flow
          Chambers
          1 Trench cross-section
          2 Trench cross-section
          3 Trench cross-section
          Aggregate
     Pressure Distribution
          EZ Flow
          Chambers
          Aggregate

 

 

Land Management Planning & Zoning Main Page